FAQ
Is my conversation still there after I close the window or refresh the page?
Yes. Closing the customer service panel or refreshing the page does not end an ongoing live session. Only clicking "End Manual" ends the current session and saves it to your history. If you have an ongoing session and haven't clicked "Manual," reopening the panel will return you directly to live mode and resume that session.
Previous
Where can I view replies from customer service?
Next
After being transferred to a live agent, is my earlier conversation with Smart Customer Service still there?